Events for executives | CXO

 

Event CXO Message in a Bottle

CXO Message in a Bottle

With its CXO Message in a Bottle series of events, Hamburg@work offers management staff within its member companies exclusive networking within a special framework. Experience a wine-tasting of a very different kind. While you become acquainted with exquisite wines from different growing regions presented by a sommelier, our guests have the opportunity to converse on specialist and personal topics in a small group. Rounding off the culinary experience are outstanding dishes served to complement the wines. New members are also introduced to the group within this small setting. And every CXO member is invited to bring a guest along.


The Message in a Bottle event takes place four times a year at the invitation of the Hamburg@work Executive Committee. The target group comprises managing directors, executive board members and opinion leaders from member companies of Hamburg@work. The event series has been held since 2014.


Event CXO CaptainsTalk

CXO CaptainsTalk

CXO CaptainsTalk brings together no more than 15-20 players from the digital economy at one table within the setting of a business lunch to exchange ideas on the currently trending topics. Inspirational keynote speeches by experts lay a good foundation for stimulating discussions. Within the small group of participants, targeted questions are posed, detailed discussions are held and, in ideal cases, new business relationships are formed.

This CXO Event leads to an intensive exchange of experience, new ideas and provides encouraging stimuli. The speakers for a CaptainsTalk either come from member companies or as a result of members’ proposals.

The CXO CaptainsTalk event generally takes place six times per year at the invitation of the Board of Hamburg@work. The target group comprises managing directors, executive board members and opinion leaders from member companies of Hamburg@work.


Event Easy Peasy Software Cooking

Easy Peasy Software Cooking

As part of our “Easy Peasy Software Cooking” networking series, Hamburg@work and our member company Elblabs jointly bring together digital innovators in a relaxed and interactive atmosphere. Following the keynote speech of a selected speaker on a current on-trend digital topic, the participants gather together with the German-Argentinian chef-de-cuisine< – Sajosha Hamann – for an interactive cooking experience.

The keynote speech follows the aperitif at the very beginning of the event. After a generally short and pithy Q&A session, we move onto the active yet casual part of the event – cooking together and enjoying the results of our labours.

The event series evolved from a Hamburg@work onTour event, during which the intention was actually to visit the company Elblabs in its business premises. In order to offer our members something special, however, Elblabs issued an invitation to attend an Easy Peasy Software Cooking session in “Gekreuzte Möhrchen”, the kitchen for hire in Hamburg. Our guests were so inspired that we adopted the format for our CXOs and now offer an additional event format.


Event CXO dinnerTalk

CXO dinnerTalk

The CXO DinnerTalk is a culinary evening event with specialist contributions and discussions of various issues from the member companies of Hamburg@work. The CXO DinnerTalk is a suitable forum for presenting these topics. The venues are exclusive and vary from event to event – ranging from the coveted Hanse Lounge near the city hall square to the Norddeutscher Regatta Verein on the Aussenalster lake.

As a general rule, the CXO DinnerTalk event takes place at the request of a member company of Hamburg@work. The target group comprises managing directors, executive board members and opinion leaders from member companies of Hamburg@work and their invited guests.

The invitation is issued jointly by the management of our member company and the executive committee of Hamburg@work. However, Hamburg@work also frequently issues invitations itself as part of this event series for various occasions.


Events for professionals

 

Event onlineKapitäne

onlineKapitäne

The Hamburg onlineKapitäne was the founding event of Hamburg@work: in the year 1997, Hamburg@work emerged from the coming together of initiators and opinion leaders from the digital and media economy. “Hamburger onlineKapitäne” was chosen for the name and the event format, with meetings taking place in the lounge of the museum ship Cap San Diego moored at the jetties of Landungsbrücken.

Today the “onlineKapitäne” still convene as anniversary events of Hamburg@work and for other special occasions.

A live concert by LOTTO KING KARL & DIE 3 Richtigen to mark our 20th anniversary in 2017 crowned the oldest series of events for Hamburg@work. And fully in keeping with the style of the time, we celebrated exactly where it all first started: at the meeting place of the Hamburg onlineKapitäne on the Cap San Diego in Hamburg harbour.


Event openDeck

openDeck

Another classic among the Hamburg@work events is the openDeck. Some 100 to 150 members and guests of Hamburg@work regularly meet after work to forge new contacts and consolidate their existing relations as well as to exchange ideas on the latest topics from the industry. The openDeck series of events is rounded off by a summer festival and an X-mas openDeck at Hamburg’s smallest Christmas market.

The openDeck event came into being after the bursting of the Internet bubble in 2001 and initially replaced the major event of the Hamburg onlineKapitäne by a smaller format. What remained of the Internet sector continued to meet at the invitation of Hamburg@work within a small setting and in varying locations for the openDeck of the onlineKapitäne.

Today the openDeck is offered as a typical after-work event. Since 2016, we have also been continually presenting a start-up from within our network in addition to our sponsors.

The target group comprises members of Hamburg@work and invited guests from the group of specialist and management personnel from the digital and media sector.


Event BusinessBreakfast

BusinessBreakfast

Guests attending our BusinessBreakfast can regularly expect a fascinating guest talk lasting some 45 minutes, intensive expert discussions with the speakers, a lot of time for networking and a sumptuous breakfast buffet.

The aim of the BusinessBreakfast is to provide participants with information through interesting and stimulating talks from the various subject areas of our Thought Leadership. Consequently, the name of each event is supplemented by a reference to the subject area for which this specialist event is taking place. For instance, there is a BusinessBreakfast Mobile, BusinessBreakfast Law, BusinessBreakfast Agile HR Club, BusinessBreakfast Women’s Club and many more.

The series of events is intended to encourage an exchange of experience, new ideas and stimuli. The series brings members and other interested parties from the industry together. Guests are most welcome to attend and forge new networking contacts, exchange experience with members and to bring in their own ideas and suggestions.

The target group comprises members of Hamburg@work, guests and experts from the Hamburg digital cluster.


Event Learning journeys | Travelling conferences

Learning journeys | Travelling conferences

You have to experience new things in order to understand them. There are many places where the trends of tomorrow are currently evolving, with new technologies being developed and innovations implemented. Our learning journeys are genuine travelling conferences. They are aimed at all those members of the network who are interested in dealing with the issue of how these trends, technologies and innovations may impact the digitization of their own business and wish to exploit the possible courses of action for their companies.

To date, the venues in the programme have included Tallinn and Tel Aviv/Jerusalem (photo). A learning journey to the Silicon Cape Initiative in Cape Town is planned for 2019.


Event Hamburg@work on Tour

Hamburg@work on Tour

The event format “Hamburg@work on Tour” enables interested members and guests to take a rare glimpse behind the scenes of selected member companies from the digital economy and of prestigious organizations and institutions.

Managers of the companies visited present the topics relevant to their company in formats ranging from keynote speeches, interviews and guided tours to panel discussions. Companies have a free choice of contents and formats but promise not put on an “advertising” performance. Hamburg@work is generally still responsible for the facilitation of the evening.

The target group comprises members of Hamburg@work and guests from the digital and media sectors. The event is run according to the topics in the news, but in any case at least four times a year.


Event Welcome on Board Dinner

Welcome on Board Dinner

The Welcome on Board is our event series organized on our own behalf. New members of Hamburg@work are received as part of the Welcome on Board Dinner at the invitation of the Hamburg@work Executive Committee.

Representatives of both the member company and the Executive Committee get to know each other over a dinner featuring a number of courses. A casual discussion presents the programme and range of services offered by Hamburg@work to the new member companies, whose wishes are in turn noted. Discussions often extend deep into the night.

The target group comprises representatives of new member companies. The event takes place according to demand at least four times a year.


Events for selected target groups

 

Event IT-Executive Club

IT-Executive Club

The events supplement the Hamburg IT strategy conferences by adding a CIO network. The aim is to reinforce the exchange and networking. It provides a meeting place for IT executives, chief information officers and heads of technology from a range of companies.


Event Agil HR Club

Agil HR Club

The HR Group is run in a cooperation arrangement between Hamburg@work and KWB Koordinierungsstelle Weiterbildung, a provider of continuing education and training. The joint working group is an industry network that offers human resources managers and providers in the digital and media industry a platform on which they can exchange ideas on subject matter, motivate each other, forge contacts and become actively involved in designing an innovative personnel development policy.


Event CodeCruise

CodeCruise

Among the aspects considered by the Agile HR Club are recruiting in Generation Y and employer branding. CodeCruise is the shuttle to the IT jobs in Hamburg. The scheme is carried out in cooperation with YOUNG TARGETS.

More information on CodeCruise is available here.


Event Women Entrepreneur Lunch

Women Entrepreneur Lunch

The Hamburg@work Entrepreneur Lunch of the Women\'s Club brings together no more than 15-20 women players from the digital and media business at one table as part of a business lunch to exchange ideas on current on-trend topics. Inspirational keynote speeches by female experts lay a good foundation for stimulating discussions. Within a small group of participants, targeted questions are posed, detail discussions are held and, in ideal cases, new business relationships are formed. This CXO event exclusively for women results in an intensive exchange of experience and new ideas while also providing encouraging stimuli.


Event BusinessBreakfast | Women's Club

BusinessBreakfast | Women's Club

Diversity by Hamburg@work: The Women\'s Club of Hamburg@work was founded on the initiative of female executives within the Hamburg@work network in 2016. Female leadership is the key topic that is presented in the various event formats exclusively for women at Hamburg@work.

Regularly awaiting guests at a BusinessBreakfast are an exciting keynote speech, intensive expert discussions with the speakers, plenty of time for networking and a sumptuous breakfast buffet.

The event series aims to promote an exchange of experience, new ideas and stimuli by bringing together members and interested parties from the industry. Guests are most welcome to attend and forge new networking contacts, exchange experience with members and to bring in their own ideas and suggestions.

The target group comprises female members of Hamburg@work and experts from the digital and media economy connected with the topics of content and technology.  


Event Hackers+Founders@work

Hackers+Founders@work

The event provides a meeting place for Hamburg-based company founders and creatives from Hamburg@work. Every month, a happening takes place within an innovative setting and offers participants a unique opportunity for networking and gathering know-how. It is packed with knowledge sharing and tips from experienced company founders and interesting speakers from the start-up scene.

The event takes place in changing locations united by their exclusivity, individuality and a suitable portion of pioneering spirit. The target group comprises start-ups and anyone who has great goals and plans.


Congresses and awards

 

Event DISRUPT NOW! Future Summit

DISRUPT NOW! Future Summit

Since 2017, we have been inviting international futurologists, scientists and opinion leaders to our Future Summit in order to talk on future trends connected with our five core issues: the world of work, companies, society, politics and the technologies of the future. We examine these topics individually throughout the year in our future lectures. In keynote speeches and panel discussions, our speakers at the Future Summit then spend a whole day delving into all aspects of the digital transformation across different topics and national borders.


Event Hamburger IT-Strategietage

Hamburger IT-Strategietage

The Hamburg IT Strategy Conference for CIOs and IT Decision Makers has been examining current technology and sourcing trends since 2002.

Today companies and their IT departments no longer have to devote all their attention to IT infrastructures, platforms and applications but have time and space to deal with the strategic effects of IT. At the forefront are the benefits of IT for business and new business models that only become possible through the digital transformation.

On 21 and 22 February 2019, under the motto “THE CIO AGENDA 2019 - DRIVING THE DIGITAL FUTURE”, the Hamburg IT Strategy Conference will be bringing together some 800 Chief Information Officers (CIOs), IT decision-makers and trade visitors for the 17th time in succession at Hamburg’s Grand Elysée Hotel. Items on the agenda include the discussion of current strategies, requirements and management approaches concerning more efficient IT structures.

Germany’s largest IT management congress will once again be closely examining current technology, sourcing and management trends and using practical examples to show how challenges, both the new and still relevant, can be mastered.

The highlight topics in February 2019 include:

  • Strategies and Best Practices for the Digital Transformation,
  • Industry 4.0,
  • IT Security and
  • The Management of Globally Distributed IT Organizations.

Fascinating talks, interesting round tables and lively discussions will investigate the strategies, skills and management techniques that CIOs can use to successfully advance their companies.

The Hamburg event will thus be confirming its pioneering role as Germany’s most important conference for top IT decision-makers.

The Hamburg IT Strategy Conference is organized by Hamburg@work and FAKTOR3 LIVE. The publishing house IDG Business Media with CIO-Magazin is a cooperation partner of the congress.

This way to the Hamburger IT Conference


Event Neptun Crossmedia Award

Neptun Crossmedia Award

Fair, transparent and incorruptible: these are the principles of the NEPTUN X media award from Hamburg@work. The Neptun is the only cross-media award in Germany and honours the most imaginative, effective and cost-efficient campaigns that distribute their contents over all digital and analogue channels.

Every year, Germany’s only X-Media Award honours the most imaginative, effective and cost-efficient cross-media communication campaigns. The coveted prizes are awarded by an expert panel of judges and also by a public panel with more than 300 experts from the communications sector.

At the “Clash of Agencies” award show, the campaigns in the shortlist pitch against each other live on stage and the audience vote live for the recipient of the Grand Prix. So much excitement and transparency is indeed difficult to find elsewhere.

The NEPTUN X-Media Award was created when it became apparent in the mid 2000s that really relevant and effective campaigns have to work with a cross-media approach. The NEPTUN X-Media Award shows the best campaigns and how they function. It is aimed at the entire advertising business and the companies of the communication industry.

Event Learning Journey

Learning Journey nach Kapstadt

Pre-Registration Phase - Jetzt Platz sichern.

Events finden



Lade Event-Formate
Lade Events

Keine weiteren Events

Es konnten keine weiteren Seiten mehr geladen werden.




Veranstaltungen für Executives | CXO

 

Event CXO CaptainsTalk

CXO CaptainsTalk

Beim CXO CaptainsTalk werden nicht mehr als 15-20 Köpfe der Digitalwirtschaft im Rahmen eines Business Lunches an einem Tisch zusammengebracht, um sich über aktuelle Trendthemen auszutauschen. Inspirative Impulsvorträge von Experten liefern dafür eine gute Basis für anregende Diskussionen. In dem kleinen Kreis an Teilnehmern werden gezielt Fragen gestellt, vertiefende Gespräche geführt und im Idealfall neue Geschäftsbeziehungen geknüpft.

Dieses CXO Event führt zu intensivem Erfahrungsaustausch, neuen Ideen und gibt weiterführende Impulse. Die Referenten eines CaptainsTalk kommen entweder aus den Mitgliedsunternehmen oder werden von Mitgliedern vorgeschlagen.

Die Veranstaltung CXO CaptainsTalk findet i.d.R. sechsmal im Jahr auf Einladung des Vorstands von Hamburg@work statt. Zielgruppe sind Geschäftsführer, Vorstände und Meinungsführer aus Mitgliedsunternehmen von Hamburg@work.


Event CXO Message in a Bottle

CXO Message in a Bottle

Mit der Veranstaltungsreihe CXO Message in a Bottle bietet Hamburg@work den Führungskräften seiner Mitgliedsunternehmen ein exklusives Networking in einem besonderen Rahmen. Eine Weinverkostung mal ganz anders erleben: Während Sie exquisite Weine aus unterschiedlichen Anbaugebieten kennenlernen, die von einem Sommelièr vorgestellt werden, haben unsere Gäste die Möglichkeit, sich in kleiner Runde fachlich und persönlich auszutauschen. Passend zu den Weinen werden edle Speisen gereicht, die das kulinarische Erlebnis abrunden. In dieser kleinen Runde werden auch neue Mitglieder in den Kreis eingeführt. Und jedes CXO Mitglied ist dazu eingeladen, einen Gast mitzubringen.


Die Veranstaltung Message in a Bottle findet viermal im Jahr auf Einladung des Vorstands von Hamburg@work statt. Zielgruppe sind Geschäftsführer, Vorstände und Meinungsführer aus Mitgliedsunternehmen von Hamburg@work. Die Veranstaltungsreihe gibt es seit 2014.


Event Easy Peasy Software Cooking

Easy Peasy Software Cooking

Im Rahmen der Networking-Reihe “Easy Peasy Software Cooking” bringen Hamburg@work und unser Mitgliedsunternehmen Elblabs gemeinsam digitale Innovatoren in einer entspannten und interaktiven Atmosphäre zusammen. Nach dem Impulsvortrag eines ausgesuchten Speakers zu einem aktuellen Digitaltrend-Thema, stürzen sich die Teilnehmer gemeinsam mit dem deutsch-argentinischen Chef de Cousin - Sajoscha Hamann - in ein interaktives Kocherlebnis.

Auf den Aperitif folgt gleich zu Beginn der Veranstaltung der Impulsvortrag. Nach einer meist kurzen und knackigen Q&A-Runde, gehen wir dann zum aktiv-gemütlichen Teil über, kochen zusammen und lassen es uns schmecken.

Die Veranstaltungsreihe ist aus einer Hamburg@work onTour Veranstaltung entstanden, im Rahmen derer wir das Unternehmen Elblabs eigentlich in ihren Geschäftsräumen besuchen wollten. Um unseren Mitgliedern etwas Besonderes zu bieten, lud Elblabs jedoch zu einem Easy Peasy Software Cooking in die Hamburger Mietküche „Gekreuzte Möhrchen“ ein. Unsere Gäste waren so sehr begeistert, dass wir nun ein zusätzliches Eventformat gemeinsam anbieten.


Event CXO DinnerTalk

CXO DinnerTalk

Der CXO DinnerTalk ist eine kulinarische Abendveranstaltung mit Fachbeträgen und Diskussion verschiedener Themen aus den Mitgliedsunternehmen von Hamburg@work. Der CXO DinnerTalk ist das passende Forum, diese Themen zu präsentieren. Die Veranstaltungsorte sind exklusiv und wechseln von Veranstaltung zu Veranstaltung - von der begehrten Hanse Lounge am Rathausmarkt bis zum Norddeutschen Regatta Verein an der Außenalster.

Die Veranstaltung CXO DinnerTalk findet in der Regel auf Wunsch eines Mitgliedsunternehmens von Hamburg@work statt. Zielgruppe sind Geschäftsführer, Vorstände und Meinungsführer aus Mitgliedsunternehmen von Hamburg@work und die Gäste der miteinladenden Mitgliedsunternehmen.

Die Einladung erfolgt durch die Geschäftsleitung unseres Mitgliedsunternehmens gemeinsam mit dem Vorstand von Hamburg@work. Aber auch Hamburg@work selbst lädt immer wieder gerne im Rahmen dieser Veranstaltungsreihe zu unterschiedlichen Anlässen ein.


Event Learning Journey

Learning Journey

Neue Dinge muss man erleben, um sie zu verstehen. Vielerorts entstehen in diesem Moment die Trends von Morgen, werden neue Technologien entwickelt und Innovationen umgesetzt. Unsere Learning Journeys richten sich an alle Interessierte im Netzwerk, die sich mit der Frage beschäftigen wie diese Trends, Technologien und Innovationen die Digitalisierung ihres eigenen Geschäfts beeinflussen können und Handlungsoptionen ihr Unternehmen für sich aufgreifen wollen.


Veranstaltungen für Fach- und Führungskräfte

 

Event onlineKapitäne

onlineKapitäne

Bei den Hamburger onlineKapitänen handelt es um die Gründungsveranstaltung von Hamburg@work: Aus der Zusammenkunft von Machern und Meinungsführern der Digital- und Medienwirtschaft im Jahr 1997 ist der Verein Hamburg@work hervorgegangen. Man nannte sich und das Veranstaltungsformat die „Hamburger onlineKapitäne“ und traf sich im Salon des Museumsschiffs Cap San Diego an den Landungsbrücken.

Noch heute finden die „onlineKapitäne“ als Jubiläumsveranstaltungen von Hamburg@work und zu weiteren besonderen Anlässen statt.

Gekrönt wurde die älteste Veranstaltungsreihe von Hamburg@work mit einem exklusiven Live-Konzert von LOTTO KING KARL & DIE 3 Richtigen anläßlich unseres 20-jährigen Bestehens im September 2017. Ganz im Stil der Zeit von damals, feierten wir genau dort, wo alles begonnen hat: Bei den Treffen der Hamburger onlineKapitäne auf der Cap San Diego im Hamburger Hafen.


Event openDeck

openDeck

Ein weiterer Klassiker unter den Events von Hamburg@work ist das openDeck. Regelmäßig treffen sich rund 100 bis 150 Mitglieder und Gäste von Hamburg@work, um nach der Arbeit neue Kontakte zu knüpfen und bestehende zu vertiefen sowie sich zu den neuesten Themen der Branche auszutauschen. Die Veranstaltungsreihe openDeck wird durch ein Sommerfest und ein X-mas openDeck auf Hamburgs kleinstem Weihnachsmarkt abgerundet.

Das openDeck entstand nach dem Platzen der Internet-Blase in 2001 ersetzte zunächst die Großveranstaltung Hamburger onlineKapitäne durch ein kleineres Format. Das, was von der Internetbranche geblieben war, traf sich auch weiterhin auf Einladung von Hamburg@work in kleinem Rahmen und in wechselnden Locations zum openDeck der onlineKapitäne.

Heute wird das openDeck als typische After-Work-Veranstaltung angeboten. Seit 2016 präsentieren wir neben unseren Sponsoren auch immer ein StartUp aus unserem Netzwerk.

Zielgruppe sind die Mitglieder von Hamburg@work und geladene Gäste aus dem Kreis von Fach- und Führungskräften der Digital- und Medienwirtschaft.


Event BusinessBreakfast

BusinessBreakfast

Bei unserem BusinessBreakfast erwartet die Gäste regelmäßig ein spannender Fachvortrag, von rund 45 Minuten, eine intensive fachliche Diskussionen mit den Referenten, viel Zeit zum Netzwerken und ein reich gedecktes Frühstücksbuffet.

Ziel des BusinessBreakfast ist es, die Teilnehmer mit interessanten und spannenden Vorträgen aus den unterschiedlichen Themenbereichen unserer Thought Leadership zu informieren. Daher wird der Name der Veranstaltung jeweils um einen Hinweis auf den Themenkreis, zu dem diese Fachveranstaltung stattfindet, ergänzt. So gibt es ein BusinessBreakfast Mobile, BusinessBreakfast Law, BusinessBreakfast Agile HR Club, BusinessBreakfast Women’s Club und viele mehr.

Die Veranstaltungsreihe soll zu Erfahrungsaustausch, neuen Ideen und Impulsen anregen. Mitglieder und Brancheninteressierte werden zusammengeführt. Gäste sind herzlich willkommen, um neue Netzwerkkontakte zu knüpfen, Erfahrungen mit Mitgliedern auszutauschen sowie Ideen und Impulse einzubringen.

Zielgruppe sind Mitglieder von Hamburg@work, Gäste und Experten aus dem Digital Cluster Hamburgs.


Event Hamburg@work onTour

Hamburg@work onTour

Das Veranstaltungsformat „Hamburg@work on Tour“ ermöglicht interessierten Mitgliedern und Gästen einen seltenen Blick hinter die Kulissen ausgewählter Mitgliedsunternehmen aus der Digitalwirtschaft sowie repräsentativer Organisation und Institutionen zu nehmen.

Die Geschäftsleitungen der besuchten Unternehmen präsentieren ihre unternehmensrelevanten Themen in Form von Impulsvorträgen, Interviews, Rundgängen bis hin zu Podiumsdiskussionen. Die Unternehmen sind in der Wahl der Inhalte und Formate frei, versprechen aber nicht „werblich“ aufzutreten. Hamburg@work übernimmt i.d.R. noch die Moderation des Abends.

Zielgruppe sind Mitglieder von Hamburg@work und Gäste aus der Digital- und Medienwirtschaft. Die Veranstaltung wird nach Themenlage durchgeführt, mindestens jedoch viermal im Jahr.


Event Welcome on Board Dinner

Welcome on Board Dinner

Das Welcome on Board Dinner ist unsere Veranstaltungsreihe in eigener Sache. Neue Mitglieder von Hamburg@work werden im Rahmen des Welcome on Board Dinner auf Einladung des Vorstands von Hamburg@work willkommen geheißen.

Bei einem mehrgängigen Menu lernen sich die Vertreter der Mitgliedsunternehmen und die Repräsentanten des Vereins gegenseitig kennen. Im lockeren Gespräch werden dabei Programm und Leistungsangebot von Hamburg@work vorgestellt und die Wünsche der Mitgliedsunternehmen aufgenommen. Häufig wird bis spät in die Nacht diskutiert.

Zielgruppe sind die Repräsentanten neuer Mitgliedsunternehmen. Die Veranstaltung findet nach Bedarf, mindestens viermal im Jahr statt.


Veranstaltungen für ausgewählte Zielgruppen

 

Event IT-Executive Club

IT-Executive Club

Die Veranstaltungen erweitern die Hamburger IT-Strategietage um ein CIO-Netzwerk. Ziel ist es, den Austausch und die Vernetzung zusätzlich zu stärken. Hier kommen IT-Executives, Chief Information Officer und Technologie-Chefs unterschiedlicher Unternehmen zusammen.


Event Agile HR Club

Agile HR Club

Unter dem Motto „Surviving the War for Talents“ fasst der Agile HR Club alle Aktivitäten und Aspekte zusammen, die sich mit moderner und agiler Personalarbeit befassen.

Unsere Zielgruppe sind personalverantwortliche Manager sowie Mitarbeiter aus unseren Mitgliedsunternehmen. 


Event CodeCruise

CodeCruise

Eine Facette des Agile HR Clubs sind „Recruiting“ in der Generation Y und „Employer Branding“. CodeCruise ist der Shuttle zu den IT-Jobs in Hamburg. Das Programmwird in Kooperation mit YOUNG TARGETS durchgeführt.

Mehr Informationen zur CodeCruise finden sie hier.


Event Women Entrepreneur Lunch

Women Entrepreneur Lunch

Beim Hamburg@work Entrepreneur Lunch des Women's Club werden nicht mehr als 15-20 Macherinnen der Digital- und Medienwirtschaft im Rahmen eines Business Lunches an einem Tisch zusammen gebracht, um sich über aktuelle Trendthemen auszutauschen. Inspirative Impulsvorträge von Expertinnen liefern dafür eine gute Basis für anregende Diskussionen. In dem kleinen Kreis an Teilnehmerinnen werden gezielt Fragen gestellt, vertiefende Gespräche geführt und im Idealfall neue Geschäftsbeziehungen geknüpft. Dieses CXO Event nur für Frauen führt zu intensivem Erfahrungsaustausch und neuen Ideen und gibt weiterführende Impulse.


Event BusinessBreakfast | Women´s Club

BusinessBreakfast | Women´s Club

Diversity by Hamburg@work: Auf Initiative weiblicher Führungskräfte im Netzwerk von Hamburg@work gründete sich 2016 der Women's Club von Hamburg@work. Female Leadership ist das zentrale Thema, das mit verschiedenen Inhalten in den unterschiedlichen Veranstaltungsformaten exklusiv für Frauen bei Hamburg@work angeboten wird.

Bei einem BusinessBreakfast erwartet die Gäste regelmäßig ein spannender Impulsvortrag, intensive fachliche Diskussionen mit den ReferentInnen, viel Zeit zum Netzwerken und ein reich gedecktes Frühstücksbuffet.

Die Veranstaltungsreihe soll zu Erfahrungsaustausch, neuen Ideen und Impulsen anregen. Mitglieder und Brancheninteressierte werden zusammengeführt. Gäste sind herzlich willkommen, um neue Netzwerkkontakte zu knüpfen, Erfahrungen mit Mitgliedern auszutauschen sowie Ideen und Impulse einzubringen. 

Zielgruppe sind weibliche Mitglieder von Hamburg@work und Experten aus der Digital- und Medienwirtschaft rund um die Themen Content & Technology.  


Event Hackers&Founders@work

Hackers&Founders@work

Die Veranstaltung ist der Treffpunkt für Hamburger Gründer und Kreative von Hamburg@work. Monatlich findet ein Happening im innovativen Rahmen statt und bietet den Teilnehmern die einzigartige Möglichkeit zum Networken und Sammeln von Know-How. Es gibt jede Menge wertvollen Erfahrungsaustausch und Tipps von erfahrenen Gründern und spannenden Referenten aus der Gründerszene.

Das Event findet in wechselnden Locations statt, die eins gemeinsam haben: Exklusivität, Individualität und eine gehörige Portion Gründer-Spirit. Zielgruppe sind Startups und alle, die große Ziele und Pläne haben.


Kongresse und Awards

 

Event Hamburger IT-Strategietage

Hamburger IT-Strategietage

Deutschlands größter IT-Management-Kongress für CIOs und IT-Entscheider beleuchtet seit 2002 aktuelle Technologie- und Sourcing-Trends. Zu den Schwerpunktthemen gehören Strategien und Best Practices für digitale Geschäftsmodelle, wegweisende Industrie 4.0-Ansätze, das Management global verteilter IT-Infrastrukturen.

Heute müssen sich Unternehmen und ihre IT-Abteilungen nicht mehr mit voller Kraft IT-Infrastrukturen, -Plattformen und -Anwendungen widmen, sondern haben Zeit und Raum, sich mit den strategischen Wirkungen von IT zu beschäftigen. Im Vordergrund steht der Nutzen der IT fürs Business und neue Geschäftsmodelle, die durch die digitale Transformation erst möglich werden.

Unter dem Motto „THE NEXT LEVEL OF INNOVATION - Aus den Labors ins Business” versammelten die Hamburger IT-Strategietage am 22. und 23. Februar 2018 bereits zum 16. Mal mehr als 750 Chief Information Officers (CIOs), IT-Entscheider und Fachbesucher im Hamburger Hotel Grand Elysée. Auf der Tagesordnung stand die Diskussion über aktuelle Strategien, Anforderungen und Management-Ansätze rund um effizientere IT-Strukturen. Die Hamburger Veranstaltung bestätigt damit ihre Vorreiterrolle als Deutschlands wichtigste Konferenz für Top-IT-Entscheider.

Die 17. Hamburger IT-Strategietage finden wieder im Februar 2019 und wieder im Hotel Grand Elysée statt.

Die Hamburger IT-Strategietage werden von Hamburg@work und FAKTOR3 LIVE veranstaltet. Der Verlag IDG Business Media mit dem CIO-Magazin ist Kooperationspartner des Kongresses.


Event Neptun Crossmedia Award

Neptun Crossmedia Award

Fair, transparent und unbestechlich: Das sind die Prinzipien des NEPTUN X-Media Award von Hamburg@work. Der Neptun der einzige Crossmedia Award in Deutschland und prämiert die ideenreichsten, wirkungsvollsten und wirtschaftlichsten Kampagnen, die ihre Inhalte über alle digitalen und analogen Kanäle spannen.

Der einzige reine X-Media Award in Deutschland prämiert jährlich die ideenreichste, wirkungsvollste und wirtschaftlichste crossmediale Kommunikationskampagne. Die begehrten Preise werden sowohl von einer Expertenjury als auch von einer Publikumsjury mit mehr als 300 Fachleuten aus der Kommunikationsbranche vergeben.

Bei der Award Show dem „Clash of Agencies“ pitchen die Kampagnen der Shortlist live auf der Bühne gegeneinander und das Publikum wählt live den Grand Prix. So viel Spannung und Transparenz gibt es sonst nirgendwo.

Der NEPTUN X-Media Award wurde ins Leben gerufen, als sich Mitte der 2000er Jahre zeigte, dass wirklich relevante und wirkungsvolle Kampagnen crossmedial arbeiten müssen. Der NEPTUN X-Media Award zeigt die besten Kampagnen und wie sie funktionieren. Der Award richtet sich an die gesamte werbungtreibende Wirtschaft und an die Unternehmen der Kommunikationsbranche.


Event HAMBURG@WORK FUTURE SUMMIT

HAMBURG@WORK FUTURE SUMMIT

Zu unserem FutureSummit laden wir internationale Zukunftsforscher, Wissenschaftler und Meinungsführer ein, um über Zukunftstrendszu sprechen – im wirtschaftlichen, politischen und kulturellen Bereich. Über Themen- und Ländergrenzen hinweg beleuchten sie die digitale Transformation.